My first experience with the dark side.

FatKidAtHeart

Awards
This is my first log, and my first oral steroid cycle. I'll be running a traditional 10/20/30 cycle of Mdrol. I have done my research and hope to have good results.

A little background; I'm 25 years old, 6'6", 354 pound, and I've been lifting consistently for 4 years and I think I've been kind of good at it for a year and and a half now. Also I'm 2 weeks back from recovering from my first bodybuilding injury, a torn rotator cuff on my right arm.

Measurements (sorry I'm taking them after my first dose and lift but I hadn't decided until today that I was running a log.)

Body fat estimated between 25%-35% (yeah, I know, I'm a fat bastard)
Arms: 17.25 unflexed, 19 Flexed
Forearms: 14
Wrist: 7.75
Chest: 51.5
Waist: 41.25
Hips: 44
Calves: 18.25
Quads: 32.5

I’m running this log mostly as a way for me to keep track of everything so I plan on posting exact daily food intake supp intake and my lifting log. As far as diet goes I have an outline for what I’m planning on doing, but we’ll see, this is my first cycle I might end up eating a lot more than I originally planned on. Anyways, I guess here we go. If anyone has any helpful advice feel free to throw it my way.

monkeygym

Banned
Awards
6.6 354 pounds ? beast much ?

we need some more activity in here got pics?

FatKidAtHeart

Awards
I was a little unprepared on food today because I accidently left my bag of brown rice in the work fridge and I’m off today, so early on diet was a little messy.
Wake 10:05
YAY I’m awake
Breakfast 10:10
This is my preworkout meal
Supps 10:20
2 scoops Monster amino
1 scoop super pump
10mg Mdrol
600mg hawthorn berry
Gym 11:10