1. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  225 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.41%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

The Adonis Complex

I am new to anabolics, I just pinned my second test e injection and I was wondering what a SERM is? Hopefully I will find out before my cycle is over....

Just kidding =)

This is my first injection cycle. Previous to this I ran a helladrol/androhard cycle with great success. My goals for this cycle is to recomp with some great mass gains. I am not really looking for the DICED look, I have always liked "the big guy" build. As for my cycle this is the lay out:

Test Enanthate @ 625mg/week 1-12
    Beastdrol: 20/20/20/20 week 1-4
    Winstrol (oral): 50mg ED week 8-14
    Adex: week 2, 0.5mg ED, week 3-14: 0.5mg EOD

PCT:
    Nolva: 40/20/20/10
    Testabolan V2
    Intimidate
    Creatine ethly ester
    Erase:1/2/3/3/2/1

* I will be running Toco-8 throughout my entire cycle/ PCT.

This is my first log and I will try to keep with it as much as possible. I work full time and am extremely busy applying to grad schools so my time is limited throughout the day.