Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.25%

Prohormone Dosage Help

I need to know how i should take the pills i will be getting. im getting Halotren, liver guardian, no estrogen, and post cycle 2. need to know how many a day and for how many weeks. also when i should start taking my post.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.97%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

age? training history? bodyfat? cycle goals?
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  207 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    40.08%

man, it sounds like you need to do a lot more research before jumping on a ph. if you do enough research you should already have an idea of a dosage amount and length. are you going to be taking a SERM with this?

plus it sounds like this is the first PH your doing? if it is, i really wouldnt recommend this as a first because its two different compounds in one bottle. your better off starting one compound at a time before you start stacking things because if you react badly to it, you dont know what exactly is causing the problem. powerlab nutrition is not a bad company, the only problem i have with them is that they just throw different compounds together with no discretion then give it a label. i think their androdrol has 4 methyl groups in it, talk about live toxicity
    •   

4. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.39%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority