Another beginner needs critque on pmag/pstanz cycle! Help appreciated!

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Thanks for taking a look. Ok so here's the scoop, I'm 22, 5'9", and about 175 (haven't weighed myself in a couple weeks) I started lifting weights in highschool for football so I've been about it for 5-6 years.
My major in college right now is culinary arts and nutrition so I like to think I have a good grip on my nutrition.

So here's the real reason I asked for help lol I have done research for nearly a year and have asked alot of people around these forums. I decided to run a pmag/pstanz cycle for my first ph.

Preloaded cycle assist for 2 weeks
Pmag: 50/75/75/75/75/75
Pstanz: 200/200/200/200/200/200 (may adjust up or down depends how body feels)

Along with cycle assist, multi, and prob some taurine depending on pumps.

PCT:
nolva: 20/20/10/10
Erase (would like some input best way to dose this)
Con-cret creatine
Pct assist

Anything I'm missing? Any input is appreciated!

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Forgot to add I'll be taking Real Gains weight gain shake whole way through

rhv89

rhv89

Awards
haha wow I have been researching this same cycle for a while and a few hours ago my dumbass started a thread without seeing your posts. Well our age and stats are almost identical. Sorry for not seeing this first. We could def help each other out though. here are my questions:

1. Do you have 2 bottles of pmag and 2 bottles of pstanz?
2. Do you have all of your supporting supps AND your nolva on hand? If not then dont start until you for sure have it all.
3. What are your goals? Im assuming since were almost exactly the same size your goals are similar to mine.

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Thanks for the response..

Yes to both the first 2 questions.