First Cycle - Pmag - How's this look

Skullivan

Awards
I've been researching for the past few months and have ordered what I believe I need for a good Pmag cycle. Since this is my first time running a PH I wanted to give a preview of my plan and see what everyone thinks.

First off I'm 5' 11' and 165 pounds. I am 22 years old and have been lifting for about 6 years. I am a hard-gainer and 165 lbs is huge for me and I can't seem to gain more. My body fat % is around 6%. I'd like to try to gain 10-15 lbs during the cycle and maintain it through PCT. I lift heavy, eat heavy, and expect to see some good results. I plan on running the cycle for 5 weeks after hearing 4 weeks would not be worth the money. 50/50/75/75/75

I preloaded milk thistle and hawthorn for two weeks and took my first dose of pmag this morning before breakfast. This is my plan for the rest of the cycle:

Weeks 1 and 2: One dose (25 mg) of Pmag before breakfast. 4 hours later take CEL Cycle Assist. 4 hours later Pmag. Cycle Assist before bed.
Weeks 3-5: 50 mg Pmag for morning dose. Cycle assist 4 hours later. 25 mg Pmag 4 hours later. Cycle assist before bed.

PCT: I have decided not to use a SERM during pct. Some people might not like this but I have decided not to. I have read many logs for Pmag and a good number have not used a SERM and have had great results as Pmag is considered a mild PH.

I have purchased Finaflex's PCT Revolution Black (AI) and Finaflex's Pure Test (DAA). I haven't been able to find much info or user reviews on these products, I believe they are relatively new to the market. I also have Purus Labs Recycle hoping to solidify my PCT. I plan to take Cycle Assist into PCT as well. I will most likely begin taking creatine post cycle as well.

Other Supplements throughout cycle and PCT: I take Multi Pro 32X multivitamin, Fish Oil, Whey Protein.