First cycle test e only

D

Dixihorn69

Awards
I have done alot of research and i am considering a test e only cycle as it is my first time using injectable AAS. Trying to keep it as simple as possible.

1-12 week test e 500mg/week

Pct : 4 weeks after last injection clomid 50/50/50/50

Nolva on hand for gyno

Your thoughts please

bezoe

bezoe

Awards
  • Established
Nolva is SERM. Adex and letro are ancillaries that combat gyno. You shouldnt need either unless you are prone to gyno and had it as a kid. Enjoy the ride.

M

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
start pct about 2 weeks after last inject, not 4 weeks. Also, wouldn't hurt to throw in a natty T booster along with your serm, something like hcgenerate or DAA would do your body good man.

bezoe

bezoe

Awards
  • Established
start pct about 2 weeks after last inject, not 4 weeks. Also, wouldn't hurt to throw in a natty T booster along with your serm, something like hcgenerate or DAA would do your body good man.
Good point Don. One other thing- you should monitor BP daily. Test can make it elevate. If it gets too high (>125/85) you can use hawthorne berry or celery seed extract to keep it in check.

Colochine

Colochine

Awards
  • Established
I have done alot of research and i am considering a test e only cycle as it is my first time using injectable AAS. Trying to keep it as simple as possible.

1-12 week test e 500mg/week

Pct : 4 weeks after last injection clomid 50/50/50/50

Nolva on hand for gyno

Your thoughts please
Congrats! You're first post shows you have done research.

Maybe add in adex or aromasin for bloating if it should present itself.

D

Dixihorn69

Awards
Don, i have been looking and i dont fully understand hcgenerate. I am not meant to use it in my pct am i ?

D

Dixihorn69

Awards
Thsnks cholochine. Adex, run it throughout my course or just when bloating occurs ??

M

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established