Ultimate MMA Stack Osta+S4

rospina

rospina

Awards
The goods came in the mail today, but I'm going to wait until Friday to begin my 4 week cycle of osta/s4 (12.5 mg/25 mg respectively, twice a day). I would prefer to take my last dose at the end of my training week. Aside from the osta/s4, I will also be taking LCLT (3 g/day), BCAA's (a lot!), protein, and of course, plenty of coffee!
I'm looking forward to these 4 weeks for a couple of reasons. This is my first time taking osta, and my first time stacking it with s4. Also, unlike my last thread, I'm not fighting anytime soon, so I get to focus on strength training with a more off season type mentality (which means NO WEIGHT CUTTING!!!).
Advice is always appreciated!

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
if ur in offseason....why not add test prop or mast prop along the sarms? it will make the cycle that much better.

if ur tested i understand.

but also thers a lot of other **** like sarms which dnt get picked up like ghrps

just saying.

rospina

rospina

Awards
if ur in offseason....why not add test prop or mast prop along the sarms? it will make the cycle that much better.

if ur tested i understand.

but also thers a lot of other **** like sarms which dnt get picked up like ghrps

just saying.
I don't get tested at this level, sarms just seemed like the ideal cycle for the goals I have. I don't want to gain any size or weight. I don't even need to get leaner. I just need to maintain my current weight, get stronger, and improve my anaerobic conditioning/threshold. The side effects are minimal, and so far I have not had to take any PCT's when I've taken s4.

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
100mg eod test prop or mast or winstrol will all give u the results ur looking for.

just saying bro.