Win-Var (2 in 1): First Cycle.

IronElite

Awards
Hey all, before I get into talking about my first cycle, I'd like to introduce myself a little bit. I've been working out for about six years now. Started off at a tiny 140 lbs and have worked my way naturally up to 210 lbs (currently around 205). About a month ago I began my summer cut program/diet and unfortunately hurt my back about one day into it. I'm almost back to feeling 100% and will be getting back into the full swing of things next week. I have my routine all planed out and recently had my diet and what not looked at and tweaked by a nutritionist so I'm set and ready to get into it (I have a cruise at the end of July that I really want to be ready for)

But anyways, moving onto my cycle...A buddy of mine recently gave me "Win-Var" by Titan. It's an injectable version of winny and var and contains the following per mL:
Stanozolol 50mg
Oxandrolone 50mg

According to my friend, I should dose it at one mL a day, every other day, for 6 weeks. So that would be 50 mL Winny/50 mL Var every other day.

What I am wondering is:
Has anyone on this site ever taken the above mentioned before? I can't seem to find any info on a win-var combo that's a 2 in 1 and comes in an injection and was wondering if it differs any from taking the two compounds together but from separate sources.

My friend told me I don't need a pct for this kind of cycle (he said he's done it before no problem) but I don't think it's a good idea to go without a pct...from the research I have done Clomid seems like the way to go, any thoughts or opinions on this? Dosing recommendations?

I have been taking Lean Xtreme and Triazole (anti-estrogen) by Driven Sports for past couple of weeks, should I stop these before going on cycle?

My main concern with sides are the sexual sides, I read that taking HCG while on cycle will help with those. Thoughts/opinions/experiences?