First Time H-Drol User. please Help!

aps11691

Awards
Hi all,
I have been lifting at least 4 days a week for about 2 years now and have recently begun lifting 6 days a week (with cardio of course) I am 5"8 170 lbs (college athlete) and am looking to cycle H-drol for the first time. Here's what I know about my cycle so far:

- I will be going 4 weeks at 50/50/50/50
- I plan on loading the cycle assist by CEL for at least 4 days(before I even start H-drol)
- For my PCT i will be using Reversitol v2 (no access to nolva or any other pharmaceutical grade) for 4 weeks after cycle w/ cycle assist.
Here are my questions:
1. is 4 weeks enough to see results? and is 50 a good place to start?
2. What can I add to my pct to make it as effective as possible?( i know H-drol is mild so i have some wiggle room, but obviously I want as little risk as possible w/o buying a SERM)
-------------Bear in mind I have no idea the lingo so please spell things out for me, I'm new.

Also, Thanks in advance for all of your help this site is pretty awesome with great posts (I did search btw but I'm confused by some of the terminology hahaha)

Boagrius

Boagrius

Awards
50 mg is a good place to start. How old are you? Be careful if you play sports you will test positive.

During the cycle, include Taurine and fish oils. Helps with back pumps and overall health.

PCT needs to include something to control estrogen, Resversitol is kinda weak in my opinion. I would go with Inhibit-e, Formedrol, or Novadex by Gaspari. Also, include a test booster with your PCT. A good one would include DAA. Before starting this make sure you have your diet and workouts on point so you can see the best gains.'

Since you are only doing it for 4 weeks a SERM isnt necessary but I would definitely look into something other than Resversitol V2

aps11691

Awards