X-Factor vs. M-Drol?

RaiderMick

I was hoping to get people info on X-Factor vs. M-Drol if possible. I will be starting my first cycle of drol soon but just came across an article about X-Factor being better and healthier for you than drol?
With X-Factor do you still need to worry about PCT’s? I didn’t see anything from a couple articles that I did read?

This is what I was looking to start with for a 1st cycle of drol:
M-Drol cycle 10/20/20/30 (w/ Milk Thistle and Liv.52)
PCT – LG Sciences Formadrol Extreme 40/40/20/20 (w/ Milk Thistle and Liv.52)

Thanks for any help in advance. I just want to do this properly and the healthiest way possible. I have been reading articles for the past 2 months now, so a semi-newbie here.

Thanks

Bry17

Awards
  • Established
I was hoping to get people info on X-Factor vs. M-Drol if possible. I will be starting my first cycle of drol soon but just came across an article about X-Factor being better and healthier for you than drol?
With X-Factor do you still need to worry about PCT’s? I didn’t see anything from a couple articles that I did read?

This is what I was looking to start with for a 1st cycle of drol:
M-Drol cycle 10/20/20/30 (w/ Milk Thistle and Liv.52)
PCT – LG Sciences Formadrol Extreme 40/40/20/20 (w/ Milk Thistle and Liv.52)

Thanks for any help in advance. I just want to do this properly and the healthiest way possible. I have been reading articles for the past 2 months now, so a semi-newbie here.

Thanks
X-factor will be healthier for your body, but it is not comparable to M-drol. M-drol is a designer steroid. If you're looking for results with moderate sides, I suggest you use M-drol at 10/10/10/20. ;)

For M-drol, you will need a SERM

RaiderMick

No I definitely appreciate the help, being blunt is fine. Can you recommend a SERM for PCT that is good to use? I have read about Nolvadex but is there a particular brand that you would suggest? Thanks for the link.