D BO's HUGE BOLADROL CYCLE

D BO

Awards
D BO’S HUGE BOLADROL CYCLE
This will be my log of a 4 week Boladrol cycle of 8mg a day split into 2 different doses 4mg in the A.M. and 4mg in the P.M. both of these doses will be taken just 30 min. prior to a workout. I will be doing two a day workouts most of the time, but if my body needs rest I will listen and will still take the dosages the same probably 6:30 A.M. & 3:00 P.M.
History on myself - I started lifting light very early in life. I was skimming muscle mags and doing training since I was 8yrs. old, but I really started lifting strong around 13-15. Like so many of us do between injuries and real life situations I have had to start and stop lifting many times. I never truly got my diet in order till about 3 years ago though, but once again this always seems to come in question around this time of yr. Being a bodybuilder was a dream since I was young, but so was the military so I served 10yrs in the Army where my group of leaders would not allow me to bulk up cause of health risks and needing to be quick on my feet. Well I am now out and have been slowly putting on mass. I have ran many stupid and uneducated cycles when I was young and have ran many educated ones since but have only ran two small cycles or so in the last 2 yrs. or so. I have done plenty of PH cycles as well and fell in love with Superdrol and Decabolin. So I am curious to see how this will stack up against them. By the way I do not work for PHF and am in no way being payed or compensated for this testing log I am providing about PHF’s Boladrol product. These are all my own thoughts and views for better or worse about this compound and hopefully will be looked at as such.