m1t/4ad-->m4ohn log

G

Gizmo

Awards
Well guys i'm going to try to keep a log.

I've never done one before so bear with me;)

cycle look like this.

wk 1-2 m1t 15mg/d 4-ad 900mg/d
wk 3-6 mohn 12 mg/d 4-ad 900mg/d

Oww..forgot to add..i'm gonna run 6-oxo for PCT, i know most people would say Nolva, but i want to see how 6-oxo works since it's pretty new compared to Nolva and some people say it works relly well.
Also using NAC, cranberry extract, multi vits, and also have milk thistle.

Diet is around 270 grams of protein and a total of around 3000 cal.

Stats 5'10 202 lbs around 13-14%BF

Currently on day 4, going to the gym later today.

Last gymday was Saturday, had an awesome back/tri workout, already went up 20lbs up on bentover rows (245 for a set of 8)
Today is calves/shoulders.
Some of you might think that is a weird combo, but i am simply too messed up after doing quads and hams to do anything else.

Sides: Nothing worth mentioning yet, although i seem to get irritated with my girl a little faster then usual.

I'll try to update every day.

Giz

pu12en12g

pu12en12g

CONTROLLED LABS CONSULTANT
Awards
  • Established
I would up the protein to 400g, especially on-cycle.

B

Bennett

Awards
Dont feel bad I never do calves with legs.Calves are my weak point,so they get priority I work them 2 a week at the begining of my workout.If I were you I would raise my cals to around 4000.Good luck.

G

Gizmo

Awards
Dont feel bad I never do calves with legs.Calves are my weak point,so they get priority I work them 2 a week at the begining of my workout.If I were you I would raise my cals to around 4000.Good luck.
400 grams and protein and 4000 cals...that's a lot of food right there..but i'll try:)

Giz

G

Gizmo

Awards
Just came back from the gym.

Weight is up to 205!..probably some waterweight, but still good:)

Calves seemed tyo have more strength and endurance, while shoulders got painful during the end of the workout, almost feeling too swollen.