Epi-strong Recomp Log -with superdrol jumpstart

mrinc0gnit0

mrinc0gnit0

Awards
The following is my first Epistane log, and I plan to jump-start it with a week of superdrol (as some of you who followed my last log might remember, I got sick before being able to test out some new bulk superdrol powder I just got in). I have been keeping a log but due to work, haven't posted yet, so for a couple days I will be playing catch-up with the all the notes I have taken.
I have run the real deal before, as well as superdrol (Mdrol) but this is my first time with Epistane.

-=The Log=-

3 Weeks leading up:

Loaded with bulk 80% silymarin extract, hawthorn, Liv52, and fish oil

Cycle itself:

1st Week: Bulk superdrol powder dissolved in 151 to yield 10mg/ml; 1mL taken orally every morning on an empty stomach.

2nd week: Epi-strong, 2x15mg caps per day, both on empty stomach. One in morning upon waking, one before workout.

3rd week: Epi-strong, 2x15mg caps per day, both on empty stomach. One in morning upon waking, one before workout. Also 1x 10mg Transform: Epi, later on in the evening.

4th week: Continue 3rd week routine, or add another pill of Transform: Epi (to be determined as cycle goes).

5th week: begin PCT.

bulk 80% silymarin extract
Fish oil
Liv52
Red Yeast Rice
Hawthorn Berry extract
CoQ10
Taurine on hand

PCT:

Avena Sativa
Tribulus
Creatine
Super Cissus
1-carboxy
Toremifene citrate:
Week 1 : 120 mg or 120 mg for 4 days then 90 mg(Toremifene Citrate)
Week 2 : 90 mg (Toremifene Citrate)
Week 3 : 60 mg (Toremifene Citrate)
Week 4 : 30 mg (Toremifene Citrate)
--------------

mrinc0gnit0

mrinc0gnit0

Awards
--------------

Day 1:

1st day of liquid superdrol, weighed in at 246, have been pre-loading liver supps as well as hawthorn for
the last 2 weeks. I am excited ; )

----------------------

day 2: Starting to get thirsty, the first sign for me of superdrol kicking in! Hit chest and had a great