Thinking about Tri Methyl X

dronizm5

Awards
So I am thinking of starting this pro-hormone cycle and it would be my first one. I have heard mixed reviews but I figured I would give it a shot. I have done some research and will be doing more just to make sure I am doing everything correctly. So I know I need some sort of liver protection during the cycle. I also need a good PCT. I am a newbie to this so any advice would be helpful.

mindset101

Awards
  • Established
Tri methyl x is a pretty harsh first cycle. Its three ph in one. i would go with epistane or h-drol. make sure you get a real serm for pct not otc. you need much more supports then just liver support. just do some more research and you will find what you need....best of luck

dronizm5

Awards
Thanks I appreciate it. I did some more research and the AI cycle support seems good would you recommend something along those lines.

Derek4Real

Awards
You need a serm for that cycle nolva or clomid will be fine along with a natty test booster. If its your first cycle just like mindset said h drol or epistane are much better choices IMO. But either way good luck and make sure You stay safe man.

dronizm5

Awards
I just was reading about h-drol and it seems pretty straight forward. How does this regimen sound??

•Week 1-2: AI cycle support.
•Week 2: Cycle Support| H-Drol 50mg
•Week 3-7: Cycle Support | H-Drol 75mg
•Week 7-9: Cycle Support | Nolvadex 20mg (would start immediately after last day of week 6) | Test Booster (i.e Activate Xtreme/T-Bol etc).
•Week 9-11: Cycle Support | Nolvadex 10mg | Test Booster

Also during the PCT I would probably use a creatine, NO complex, and obviously protein throughout the cycle and PCT. Also if I read correctly the AI cycle support has a liver protectant (Milk Thistle), but would I still need more like a Liv52??

mindset101

Awards
  • Established
I just was reading about h-drol and it seems pretty straight forward. How does this regimen sound??

•Week 1-2: AI cycle support.