NEW TO AS ... PLEASE VERIFY CYCLE!!!!

WLIFTCJ33

Awards
Hi guys,

I'm completely new to AS, I have been lifting for about 5 years now steadily, and I'm ready to try AS to help out my growth. Below are my stats:

weight: ~270
height: 6'2"
BF: ~ 14-16%

I eat approx 6 meals a day (depending on my schedule). I eat pretty healthy, and as of now, I have only used whey protein, weight gainers, creatine, bcaas, preworkouts, glutamine, arginine, multis, and I have tried some OTC "pro hormones" (seem worthless). I lift every day except Sunday, with a 3 day split. I've recently been doing more cardio to get my bf down a bit because I know that the bulking stacks will add water weight and some fat possibly. Below is my proposed cycle:

week 1-12--- Test E--- 500mg per week (taken twice a week at 250 mg each)

week 1-4 --- Dbol --- 20mgs ED (tablet form)

week 1-4 --- Arimidex --- 1 mg ED
week 5-12 --- Arimidex --- .5 mg ED
week 14-17 --- Arimidex --- .25 mg EOD

week 14 -18 --- Clomid --- I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DOSE THIS PLEASE HELP!!!

I'll also use some milk thistle since I'll be taking Dbol, some taurine if I will have back pumps, and something if I have high blood pressure (Any recommendations?).

So that is my proposed cycle. I have read a lot about first timers using only Test E, but I have also read a lot about first timers using Dbol to feel "happier" throughout the cycle, and gaining more mass overall. Any help with this cycle would be great. I want to do it over the summer so that I can focus on it while I'm not taking any college classes. I have a few questions though:

Is there any advantage to using Test E or P???

Is the Dbol dosage high enough and does is last long enough???

Since I'm pretty sure I'll be prone to gyno, is the Arimidex dosage ok???

I'm not sure what to do about the Clomid, and I know the PCT is important so any help with that would be greatly appreciated.

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
Hi guys,