M-Drol & P-Plex 3 Week Cycle

EDizzle

Awards
Eating a lot of food does slightly contribute to water production in the body, esp. fruit and veggies, and youre prolly drinkin more fluids due to eating a lot more, so that might be a cause...but what worries me is that you might be gettin some prostate hypertrophy goin on, bro. Your prostate might be growing and pushing on your bladder, givin you that constant need to "race like a pisshorse." That happened to me before and when i came off the supps (i was stackin PP with dbol, not sure if that was a good idea anyway), it went away. I would get some saw palmetto for prostate protection ASAP...Not sure if there's anything better or that you can add to that, I'm by no means a pro at this, anybody wanna give their $.02 ?

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
:O you started a super harsh 3 week stack without a proper PCT!!!! WTF are you tryin to do to yourself!!!??? PM me asap if you want your testicles when your cycle is over and dont want to have B cup breasts... Not pecs, B-itchtits

Tansui

Tansui

Awards
  • Established
:O you started a super harsh 3 week stack without a proper PCT!!!! WTF are you tryin to do to yourself!!!??? PM me asap if you want your testicles when your cycle is over and dont want to have B cup breasts... Not pecs, B-itchtits
Word... Mdrol and pplex with no SERM Im open-minded to the unconventional but wow that could be bad

alfu

Awards
i cant PM bcus of my post count. and iv done 4 cycles in the passed all with 1 or 2 bottles novedex xt (each). and iv never suffered from gyno.

The worst thing that happend was early this yr in may i was a week into a pplex cycle and was in a horrible car accident (splenectomy, severed liver, fractured rib, bruised kidney, and 2 liters of lost blood). I forgot to mention that to the docs and i was unable to get a woody for 2 weeks.
aside from that i have never experienced any issues with gyno, libido, and ball shrinkage, etc.

neverstop

Awards