31.15%

M-Drol & P-Plex 3 Week Cycle

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    42.31%

Eating a lot of food does slightly contribute to water production in the body, esp. fruit and veggies, and youre prolly drinkin more fluids due to eating a lot more, so that might be a cause...but what worries me is that you might be gettin some prostate hypertrophy goin on, bro. Your prostate might be growing and pushing on your bladder, givin you that constant need to "race like a pisshorse." That happened to me before and when i came off the supps (i was stackin PP with dbol, not sure if that was a good idea anyway), it went away. I would get some saw palmetto for prostate protection ASAP...Not sure if there's anything better or that you can add to that, I'm by no means a pro at this, anybody wanna give their $.02 ?
  3. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    17.08%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

:O you started a super harsh 3 week stack without a proper PCT!!!! WTF are you tryin to do to yourself!!!??? PM me asap if you want your testicles when your cycle is over and dont want to have B cup breasts... Not pecs, B-itchtits
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'2"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    26.09%

Quote Originally Posted by gamer2be08 View Post
    :O you started a super harsh 3 week stack without a proper PCT!!!! WTF are you tryin to do to yourself!!!??? PM me asap if you want your testicles when your cycle is over and dont want to have B cup breasts... Not pecs, B-itchtits
    Word... Mdrol and pplex with no SERM Im open-minded to the unconventional but wow that could be bad
    Your fastest weight is your best weight
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.15%

i cant PM bcus of my post count. and iv done 4 cycles in the passed all with 1 or 2 bottles novedex xt (each). and iv never suffered from gyno.