1ST CYCLE HELP!!!

mjm69

Awards
Hey guys I have been training for about 2 years now and wanting to do my first cycle but i need help on what stacks to get and how to cycle it. I want to put on lean muscle mass and only do it orally. I want to reach 210-220lbs

Height: 6ft6
Weight : 193

Can some1 help.... My diet is good as well..

littleBIGmike

Awards
Hey guys I have been training for about 2 years now and wanting to do my first cycle but i need help on what stacks to get and how to cycle it. I want to put on lean muscle mass and only do it orally. I want to reach 210-220lbs

yo buddy I am also going to do my first cycle but I'm at the age when it's appropriate.. you are still young.. your body is in its prime for producing your natural levels of testosterone and if you alter your hormones now you may lose the chance for your body to produce natural gains in the future.. You should definitely read up on what you should take at your age.. I have heard that some less severe supplements like Novedex XT is a good supplement for someone who is under 25. I'm not a doctor by all means, but I'm 99+% sure you shouldn't mess with any steroids if you're only 21. I searched around this site and found out some good information.

Pretty much you need to put your work in at the gym and you will see the results naturally... there are no short cuts..

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established

if your goals are 17 to 27 lbs., you can do that naturally and within the next few years. you do not need juice for that. besides, orals are ran for short periods and are difficult to maintain the gains if you do not know quite a bit about diet and training. roids should only be used when you have all of that down pat. now if you're hell bent on running something and most likly losing your gains then epi, or hdrol would be you're best bets.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
6'6, 193 -> eat more fooooood and you'll bulk