My Complete Cycle Finished

lorenzo614

Awards
After much research and then some more research I have settled on taking H-Drol by CEL. I am 5"10 225 and 30 years old. I have over ten years of experience of lifting of my belt and I am eagerly anticipating hitting the weights while on my cycle. I am going to go hard in all aspects in and out of the gym. Diet will def beon point. It only makes sense to put yourself in the best position to get everything out of your cycle. Well here it is…..

ON CYCLE: 30 Day or 5 week Cycle
Pre Load. Weeks 1-2
Hawthorne Berries 1000mg, Milk Thistle 1000mg
Weeks 3-4 H-Drol-50mg, Cycle Support x 2 Scoops a day
Weeks 5-6 H-Drol- 75mg, Cycle Support x 2 Scoops a day
Week 7 (full week or day 29, 30) H-Drol- 75mg, Cycle Support x 2 Scoops a day
(Multivitamin,Whey protein ,Casien Protein, Glucosamine, Flax Seed& fish oil x everyday use)
Taurine x as needed

P.C.T
Week 8-9 Tamoxifen Citrate x 20mg, Cycle Assist- 4 Caps x 2
Week 10-11 Tamoxifen Citrate x 10mg, P.C.T. Assist 3 Caps x 2, Cycle Assist- 4 Caps x 2
Week 12 Tamoxifen Citrate x 10mg, P.C.T. Assist 3 Caps x 2
Week 13 P.C.T. Assist 3 Caps x 2
(Whey Protein, Animal Pak, Creatine, N.O. Shotgun Flax Seed, Fish Oil, x everyday use starting first day of p.c.t)

lorenzo614

Awards
I know a lot of guys run a 6 week cycle of around 100mg or so, but since this was my first ph cycle I wanted to get my feet wet and not push things.. On the other hand, I feel that if I am taking a cycle I want to make sure I am going to be happy with my results...I am hoping that a 4 week cycle at 50,50,75,50 would create gains in mass and strength...A 4 week cycle at that dose should ease me into the cycle..Hopefully lower my sides as well...

Suggestions from H-Drol users would really be helpful

neverstop

Awards
  • Established