1t-Tren and Epistane

srimay

Awards
sup fellas,

1st post for me but ive been around for quite some time between here and the "other" site.

Im not going to turn this into a daily log, but i will update this possibly every other day to answer questions and recieve feedback. I actually started this cycle 2.5 weeks ago and decided to share this with those that are interested, and also for some encouraging words from time to time. I'm no novice when it comes ph's, it all started with Andro back in the day, 1ad, superdrol, and 3ad, to name a few.

im 35yo, 5'11", 220lbs, probably 12-15%, don't have a tanita or calipers. I shop for 34" waist pants, just to give you an idea. my goal with this cycle is to reach 235lbs. I know its possible, i went from 218 to 230 on two bottles of 3ad at six caps a day last november, then lost it all gradually this past winter, strength didn't really drop though. figure that one out. Ok, so here's what you've been waiting for..

When I started planning this out and researching, YES, I SAID RESEARCHING!!!!! lol. I was just going to run Epistane, then I decided at the last minute to throw in a tren product of sorts, ideally it was going to be Trenadrol from Kilosports, but then the true validity of the product left questions in my head, and while im not trying to say anything negative about this product, i just wasn't comfortable with it, but most of all, the good guys at Primordial Performance had granted us with a BOGO offer I couldn't refuse!!!!!!

The original plan for epi was open ended... 5 or 6 weeks depending on sides/gains. 30/30/30/40/40/40