Clean bulk with hormones and 1 t tren

youngguns555

Awards
Hey guys I was thinking about doing a clean bulk cycle with either
P Plex/ 1T- Tren
or H Drol and 1T-Tren

I was going to M-Drol but can't get any Clomid only OTC Pct

What do you guys suggest and which has the best results with out to many sides. is the tren a good Idea

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What are you experience with hormones overall?

What's your height/weight?

youngguns555

Awards
I have some experience with phera drol (p plex)
I am 21 and 185 under 10% bf

Just wanted to try a stack.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
u need a serm for sure if ur running a "tren" product. especially if stacked with pplex or mdrol.....hell even if stacked with hdrol

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I have some experience with phera drol (p plex)
I am 21 and 185 under 10% bf

Just wanted to try a stack.
Since your experience seems somewhat limited, i suggest running our 1-T Tren solo. The product in itself if very potent and should offer you some fantastic results.

Check out the write-up: 1-T Tren

Let me know if you have any specific questions.

youngguns555

Awards
With just the 1 t tren what kind of pct do you recommend
I could get research serms but i hear they are usually fakes

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
u need a serm for sure if ur running a "tren" product. especially if stacked with pplex or mdrol.....hell even if stacked with hdrol
You should have a SERM on-hand regardless what you're running if it's hormonal in nature (not just tren-like products), but that's not to say you'll need to utilize it either. Not everyone will react the same to a given compound.