Critique my First Cycle ever on "The One"

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.
    Answers

Critique my First Cycle ever on "The One"

Hey everyone. I have been lifting for about 7 years. I was at 160ish when I was about 17 I have put on some good lean mass and weigh about 175 at 10ish% bf (Finishing cut) and this is my first Cycle ever. I decided to use 3 caps of The One and 6 caps of Prime considering I only weigh 175. I would like some critiques on any aspect of my style.

Stats
    24 years old
    5'11

Diet
    5000 Cals (Trying to maximize benefit on Bulk)
    Strictly clean calories: Calamari, Salmon, Tuna, Eggs, Rice, Pasta, Olive Oil etc.

Cycle
    Week 1: The One (3 caps), Omegas, Multi, Milk Thistle, Hawthorne
    Week 2: Same as Week 1
    Week 3: Same as Week 1
    Week 4: Same as Week 1
    Week 5: Same as Week 1
    Week 6: (PCT) 2nd Gear, Prime (6 caps), Multi, Omega
    Week 7: Same as Week 6
    Week 8: Same as Week 6
    Week 9: Same as Week 6
    Week 10: Same as Week 6

Training Style
    High Volume (6-10 rep range)
    I usually go more than 5 sets, I adhere to Arnolds dont stop until you feel you crushed the muscle philosophy. I don't really adhere strictly to 5 sets.
    I lift extremely intensely and always go to absolute failure.

Split
    Chest / Tri
    Back / Shoulder
    Bi / Abs / Calves
    Repeat

I already have very well devloped Hams and thighs (Runner) and I will being doing Deadlifts on back days.

1) What do you guys think about the choice of Prime as PCT? Front load with 9? Not use it at all? Start taking it earlier?

2) How much milk thistle and Hawthorne should I take daily while on "The One" and PCT?

3) How much 2nd Gear should I take on PCT?

4) Should I just take all 3 first thing in morning with Milk thistle, Omega and multi, lots of food??

5) Anything else I should get?

6) Calorie consumption too much? I here you get really hungry and with the insane weight it puts on I doubt gaining fat will be an issue.