(newbie question) test prop/Methyl 1T stack?

LilDon

Awards
Greetings! Another newbie here with much to learn (BTW this place is great so much good info:D)
I was studying up on PHs and AAS and decided to run a M1T cycle later this year. My original plan was to run 10~20mg/day, 2on-1off x3 or
20n-2off x2. with 40mg/day of nolva while off (40mg/day for week1, 20mg/day for week2~4 at the end for PCT).
After doing some reading i was pondering the idea of stacking m1t with test prop. (Assuming I can get any prop in the first place, it would be my first cycle w/ real gear).
On one of his previous posts, Chemo has suggested a 4week mini-cycle of prop/m1t.
My question is: would it be ok to cycle prop/m1t 2on-2off (since prop is a fast acting ester with a halflife of 24~36hrs)??

thanks

LilDon

Awards
Nevermind I found it!!

Bobo,

I envision this compound as a very versatile agent that can be used for both bulking and cutting. I understand that your feedback is preliminary but what are your thoughts on these stacks:

• BULKING
    M-1-T --> 10-30 mg ED, 4-6 week duration
    Test Enth --> 500-1000 mg/week (depending on individual dose)
  • CUTTING
    4-OHT Cyp --> 250-500 mg/week
  • SHORT CYCLE (4-6 weeks)
    Test Prop --> 150 mg EOD
IMO, M-1-T should be used with an aromatizing agent but I am also perpetually bulking. My question to you is if you feel M-1-T is potent enough to be used with real test or will 4-AD suffice? Is it a likely candidate for cutting versus a typical TP/TA/winny spring cycle?

Every anabolic agent has its optimum uses and your feedback on potency, sides, and timeline are helping to determine M-1-T's place in the arsenal.

Chemo
Maybe a good cutting cycle or just a very lean gain type cycle could be:

EQ --> 400-600 mg/week 8-10 weeks

The EQ should compliment the M-1-T pretty well given it's low conversion to estrogen.