newbie question

musclerat

musclerat

Awards
I am new to the prohormone thing and am going to try a cycle of tren xtreme at the beginning of the year. Was wondering what thoughts I could get on pairing it up with epistane for four weeks and then following up with cellucor P6 Red.

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
if this is ur first cycle...do not stack. pick one and stick with it. i would suggest h-drol or havoc/epi.

musclerat

musclerat

Awards
I already have the tren x, so i guess I'll go with that. I did do a couple of superdrol cycles a couple of years back, but didn't get a whole lot out of either cycle. And yes- I worked out like a freak five days a week and ate clean during cycles and after for that matter. I did a lot of drug and alcohol abuse until I was 37, and I wonder if I've created a high tolerance to certain things. Anyway, I appreciate the advice.

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
I already have the tren x, so i guess I'll go with that. I did do a couple of superdrol cycles a couple of years back, but didn't get a whole lot out of either cycle. And yes- I worked out like a freak five days a week and ate clean during cycles and after for that matter. I did a lot of drug and alcohol abuse until I was 37, and I wonder if I've created a high tolerance to certain things. Anyway, I appreciate the advice.
What does your PCT look like? supports?

musclerat

musclerat

Awards
PCT will be cellucor's P6 Red. Supports will be milk thistle, hawthorne berry extract, and always flaxseed oil. Am I missing anything? Maybe some saw palmetto? I hope this tren is worth what I paid for it....I'm skeptical!

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
PCT will be cellucor's P6 Red. Supports will be milk thistle, hawthorne berry extract, and always flaxseed oil. Am I missing anything? Maybe some saw palmetto? I hope this tren is worth what I paid for it....I'm skeptical!