Bidge from Methyl-1D to M-Drol or H-Drol

thelix

Awards
Hello guys,

I am a novice in cycles with ph and I am currently midstream (3rd week) on my first cycle with Methyl-1D and Masterdrol from LG Science. I have noticed only mild gains of maybe 1 lb muscle and 1 little fat loss.

Before starting PCT with Formadrol I wanted to know if I can bridge my current cycle with M-Drol or H-Drol to get better results, as opposed to closing this cycle and waiting to start a new one.

Is this advisable ? Any potential problems I could run into ?

I am 36, 5'8" and 152lb.

Thanks a lot.

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
u could bridge it. how many cycles have u done? if u havent done alot of cycles or h-drol before go with h-drol. get a couple more runs under your belt then go to m-drol IMO

thelix

Awards
hi bigpapa,

This is my first cycle with LG Science and I am following the suggested exercise routine very strictly, and on a good protein diet as well, but not seeing much of results other than normal progression.

Why do you recommend a few runs with h-drol first ?

My goal is to put 12-15lb or lean muscle in 4 weeks...can I achieve that with h-drol ? Do I have to stack it with other ph or supplement ?

tks again

futurepilot

Awards
  • Established
I would just finish this cycle, then train natural for a few years. See what you can put on before reaching your genetic max. It seems you might have the expectation that steroids will make you huge in a short amount of time. The short answer is, they wont. At 155 pounds you have alot of natural growing too do.

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hello guys,

I am a novice in cycles with ph and I am currently midstream (3rd week) on my first cycle with Methyl-1D and Masterdrol from LG Science. I have noticed only mild gains of maybe 1 lb muscle and 1 little fat loss.