Epistane and H-drol stacked?

jimshamp

Awards
Just ordered some cel H-drol which should get here in a few days. I did a cycle of Epistane a couple of months ago (my first PH cycle). I gained 5 lbs and made some good strength gains. All in all I was very happy with it. I was wondering what you guys thought if I stacked the H-drol with more Epistane? I know H-drol takes awhile longer to work than Epi so I was thinking on going week 1-4 epi 20/30/30/40 and H-drol week 3-6 50/50/50/50. Any thoughts or advise?

jimshamp

Awards
Can anyone give me some advice? Maybe I should reverse it and do the hdrol first. Any insights would be greatly appreciated, I'm still a newbie when it comes to this. Thanx.

CompEdgeLabs

CompEdgeLabs

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I could make an argument for or against stacking them honestly. If I did them, I would probably start with H-Drol though.

What are the main goals that you are looking for?

jimshamp

Awards
My goals are to increase my strength and put on about 15-20 lbs of lean body mass. I'm not a dreamer I know I can't expect that much from one cycle but I'd like to put on about 8 lbs or so from this one. I can max press 245lb, I'd like to get that up to about 275. I'd also like for the rest of my lifts to increase about the same amount. As to the other post. You think I should go with just H-drol for the entire 6 weeks. The only other cycle I've run before was epistane and I liked it alot. I saw some nice strength gains from it. I know H-drol is great for body recomp but I wanted to throw in the epistane for a boost to strength. I know H-drol takes longer to act than epi but I'd be willing to run a 6 week of H-drol if I'll see some nice strength gains as well. If I did do 6 weeks of H-drol I think I'd go 50/50/50/50/75/75. As a side note I'm currently into my 3rd day of H-drol.

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hdrol 50/50/75/75/75
EPI__________30/30/40/40