The OFFICIAL SX Review Thread!!

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established

Slim Xtreme (SX) Product Info: Slim Xtreme (SX) - Product Info | Anabolic Xtreme

Interested in trying SX but not sure what all the buzz is about? Well take a look below and see what others have been saying about the new Slim Xtreme, only from Anabolic Xtreme!!

Ummmmm this stuff is simply out of this world. One cap in the AM, and its nearly hard to get to sleep 15-16 hrs later. I have my suspicions, and hope it's not spiked, but I don't see how its possible. If it's truely legit, sign me up for a pallet of it.

For comparison, 50mg ephedrine, 400mg caffiene and 325mg aspirin is childs play compared to this.
[size=+3]
Slim Xtreme Review​
[/size]

Received my sample packets today. Came with 3 capsules to play around with.

I never used the original version so this is a complete noob's perspective. I am pretty stim tolerant; I've taken about almost any pre-workout cocktail/pill/whatever known to man that contains caffeine and other stimulants. I can get through the day without it, but feel I am more productive with it. I was a bit skeptical with the claims of this stuff. I take adderall sometimes for better focus during school work [or just because I'm lazy as some say] so that being said, on to the good stuff.