Gain Mass need some help

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  174 lbs.
    Answers

Unhappy Gain Mass need some help

Hey everyone ive been looking around the forums for some answers but i thought i would just ask directly. I im 6'0 162lbs, ive been working out for a little over 2 months now. When i started working out i was at 154 (im lanky :P). I take cytogainer and it has been helping me gain some mass. I also started hypertrop-x 4 weeks ago, it helped a lot at first but now it feels like its beginning to die down, no more tingles. After i finish it i was planning on taking something else but i dont kno wat. I was thinking about Mass FX but im not sure. All i kno is what ever i take i want it to be safe and no ph. Any suggestion would help and much appreciated.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  174 lbs.
    Answers

also wanted to ask if anyone has any workout plans they could let me kno about.
    i currently do:
    chest/legs
    biceps/tricepts
    shoulders/back
    abs everyday
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'6"   lbs.
    Answers

Try upping the calories maybe throw in some more protien
    make sure your getting enough rest

You could also try this routine

Day 1 - back
    Day 2 - Chest
    Day 3 - arms
    Day 4 - legs
    Day 5 - shoulders

and then add in abs
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  174 lbs.
    Answers

alright thanks kam ill give it a shot. i havent been getting much sleep lately either..i graduated so im in summer now .
  5. Registered User
    Answers