Need Ideas And Tell Me What Im Doing Is Right

stugots87

stugots87

Awards
ok so ive tried everything diet wise and working out wise. No pills or supplements the good old fashioned way. where did that lead me nowhere lol.

I just recently started Testanate50. My question to you guys is what other pills or supplements should I be taking with this if this is my first time. Ive done my research and I came up with this pill.

I am 21 6 foot tall 196 pds. My body is sort of uneven i have braod shoulders and a big chest frame but skinny arms and skinny legs n my waist is a 36'.

Currently im on a strict diet of nothign but water turkey on whole wheat tuna on whoel wheat and eggs and just meat and the daily glass of oj to get soem sugar into my body.
I work out 5 times a week taking sunday and saturday off. I take the testanate50 2 times a day 1 in the morning 1 45 misn b4 a workout.

Just want to know if you guys have any suggestions on a workout plan or a diet plan that i shuld be doing on this testante50. and what other pills should i be taking.

My goal is to gain muscle in my arms mostly and legs while tryin to loose that body fat in my stomach area and my lovely ***** tits lol .

Any feedback is welcomed thanks guys & btw this site is very useful thankss!:woohoo:

Maverick60

Awards
  • Established
How many calories do you think youre getting from that diet?

You probably need to decide if you want to gin muscle OR lose fat. Its pretty tough to do both, and your diet and training detail doesnt make it sound like youre at that level. (Most people arent.)

If you want to gain muscle, you need to eat a lot of calories. If you want to lose fat, you need to drop calories. See how thats hard to do at the same time? lol.