No Gain

jw4285

Awards
I have been working out for about 3 years. I weigh about 150 Ive tried a few things before that didnt work. Right now im on 500mg of super test, 400mg equipose each week and 20mg Dbol a day for about 8 weeks with no gains at all. Help if you know anything

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
You need to post some info about diet and training as well

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Help if you know anything
Light, sweet crude for January delivery rose to $99.29 a barrel in electronic trading after the New York Mercantile Exchange closed Tuesday, breaking the previous record of $98.62 last week.

Jim Mills

Jim Mills

Awards
  • Established
Light, sweet crude for January delivery rose to $99.29 a barrel in electronic trading after the New York Mercantile Exchange closed Tuesday, breaking the previous record of $98.62 last week.
:toofunny: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I have been working out for about 3 years. I weigh about 150 Ive tried a few things before that didnt work. Right now im on 500mg of super test, 400mg equipose each week and 20mg Dbol a day for about 8 weeks with no gains at all. Help if you know anything
:toofunny:

I know that the Detroit Lions will host the Green Bay Packers thanksgiving day. The Lions have hosted a game each year since 1934 (excluding the years 1939-1944 due to World War II)

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
hey cmon now, we have long term users of this site who post the same thing, blaming CEL's products ;)

sreed11

sreed11

Awards
  • Established
if you weight about 150 i'd just imagine you're either overtraining or not eating enough. how tall are you and would you happen to know your bf%

kw1k

Awards