First time bulking. comments plz

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.81%

First time bulking. comments plz

This is my first time really going for bulk, and i was wondering if i could have some of your opinions and help.

im 20, 188 lbs. 6'2 and no idea what my body fat is, im in good shape, so im sure its not too high, but i have no way to be sure exactly what it is.

MY SUPPS
    - Size on
    - N0-Xplode
    - ON Whey Protein
    - Shaklee Multi

This is how I'm planning on breaking down my workouts. Im working out 2 days on and 1 day off.

DAY 1
    Chest/ Back/ calves/ Hams/ Abs

Day 2
    Bis/ Tris/ Delts/ Gluts/ Quads
    - I do a warmup set, for 12, then i do 3 sets of 8. And i have 3-4 different workouts for each body part

Then i take a day off and repeat. I'm trying to take in around 300 grams of protein each day and taking the suggested amount of Sizeon and N0-xplode that is on the tubs.
    Any comments/ criticisms are helpful, thanks.

2. Board Moderator
    Never enough
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.65%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity RoyaltyActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting Pro

thats a little bit close together for workouts, hitting a body area again with only 2 rest days inbetween, but it could work ok. part of the bad thing is that its hard to do true isolation on chest, so you are working bis/tris then too. So you work them day 1, work them day 2, then only 1 day rest before workign them 2 days in a row again. You planning on MT rest W ThF rest SSu start again?
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    2.42%

Quote Originally Posted by Fisha7487 View Post
    This is my first time really going for bulk, and i was wondering if i could have some of your opinions and help.

im 20, 188 lbs. 6'2 and no idea what my body fat is, im in good shape, so im sure its not too high, but i have no way to be sure exactly what it is.

MY SUPPS
    - Size on
    - N0-Xplode
    - ON Whey Protein