Getting big

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.5%

Getting big

i am 6' 175lbs. i have been lifting weights for 7 years off and on. im 23 years old. the last 4 months i have taken no xplode and cell mass and some weeks i gained good size and others nothing at all. i dont keep track of calories or reps and sets, just work out. I really would like to gain lean muscle mass, if you guys could help me with opions on supplements, meals and a workout program it would be grealty appreciated. my goal is to be around 200 and lean mass.

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.5%

my current diet is

4:30 no xplode
    workout
    cellmass post workout
    5:30 2 eggs, hashbrowns

8:00 builder bar 20g protien

10: turkey san.

12: turkey san, some veggies

2: protien shake

4: protien bar

6-7 chicken or steak
  3. Professional Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    2.95%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

lol. post your work out routine. change your diet up. your calorie intake is WAY to small. 4:30 n.o explode...? wheres your breakfast meal. my breakfast consist of 5 egg whites, 6 slices of cut up turkey or 8 oz lean chicken, 2 slices of whole wheat bread and 3 tbsp of peanut butter and a banana. your diet looks like your taking small snacks.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.5%

my workout is

mon-arms-abs

chinup 6-8 reps alt. w/
    close grip bench 6-8 4 sets
    tri ext. 8-10 alt. w/
    preacher curl 8-10 3 sets
    single arm curl 12reps 3 sets

crunches 3x burnout
    side cruches

tues-chest, shoulders, traps

single arm bench 4sets of 8
    dumbell incline bench 3x8
    cable flys 3x10

alt shoulder press 2x10
    dumbell upright row 3x10
    shoulder shrugs 2x12

wed-legs-abs

squat 3x12
    lunges 2x burnout
    calve raises 2x burnout

hanging leg raise 2x burnout
    hanging leg raise side to side 2x burn.

thurs, fri, sat