Getting big

Onelite

Onelite

Awards
i am 6' 175lbs. i have been lifting weights for 7 years off and on. im 23 years old. the last 4 months i have taken no xplode and cell mass and some weeks i gained good size and others nothing at all. i dont keep track of calories or reps and sets, just work out. I really would like to gain lean muscle mass, if you guys could help me with opions on supplements, meals and a workout program it would be grealty appreciated. my goal is to be around 200 and lean mass.

Onelite

Onelite

Awards
my current diet is

4:30 no xplode
workout
cellmass post workout
5:30 2 eggs, hashbrowns

8:00 builder bar 20g protien

10: turkey san.

12: turkey san, some veggies

2: protien shake

4: protien bar

6-7 chicken or steak

Cellardude

Cellardude

Awards
  • Established
lol. post your work out routine. change your diet up. your calorie intake is WAY to small. 4:30 n.o explode...? wheres your breakfast meal. my breakfast consist of 5 egg whites, 6 slices of cut up turkey or 8 oz lean chicken, 2 slices of whole wheat bread and 3 tbsp of peanut butter and a banana. your diet looks like your taking small snacks.

Onelite

Onelite

Awards
my workout is

mon-arms-abs

chinup 6-8 reps alt. w/
close grip bench 6-8 4 sets
tri ext. 8-10 alt. w/
preacher curl 8-10 3 sets
single arm curl 12reps 3 sets

crunches 3x burnout
side cruches

tues-chest, shoulders, traps

single arm bench 4sets of 8
dumbell incline bench 3x8
cable flys 3x10

alt shoulder press 2x10
dumbell upright row 3x10
shoulder shrugs 2x12

wed-legs-abs

squat 3x12
lunges 2x burnout
calve raises 2x burnout

hanging leg raise 2x burnout
hanging leg raise side to side 2x burn.

thurs, fri, sat
repeat mon-wed

sun-off

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
Kind of light on your back. When you consider the percentage of muscle and the potential for growth you are neglecting an essential part.

Onelite

Onelite

Awards
sorry i left that out

on mondays
back
cable rows 3x12
cable flys 2x12