im new to this forum

F

FrankTheTank

Awards
ive been working out for the past 8 months pretty hardcore. i started out repping flat bench 135lbs and maxing at 150. now im repping 250lbs and maxing at 335. i was curling 25lb dumbells and am now curling 55lb dumbells. those are just some examples of what ive gained in strength. i started out at 155lbs and just 3 days ago weighed in at 201lbs. everyone i talk to thinks im on illegal steriods but havent touched them. i work out 5 to 6 days a week for 1.5 to 2 hrs a day. 4 sets of 4 workouts of two muscle groups. ten reps a piece. i started out with American Cellular Labs Tren Xtreme stacked with Kryakaline. I also took Omega 3-6-9 vitamins with a mass complex weightgainer. I stopped the weightgainer about 5 months ago but just finished my second cylce of Tren and Kryakaline just yesterday. My goal is to max on bench at 400lbs. kind of a long shot but ive gotten pretty far. what do you guys think would be a good supplement to build me up but also burn off some unwanted fat. i want to lose about 5 to 10 lbs of fat but stay the same weight. i hate drinking protiens and would rather eat a ton food like i already do. just looking for some advice to gain muscle mass and to burn off excess fat.

Ziricote

Ziricote

Awards
  • Established
What makes you think Tren Xtreme isn't a prohormone/steroid? :)

F

FrankTheTank

Awards
What makes you think Tren Xtreme isn't a prohormone/steroid? :)
i think i said "illegal steroid"

for post cycle i forgot what its called but its supposed to keep my test levels up and make me keep my gains longer. i also took a detox.

F

FrankTheTank

Awards
i guess it did PERFORM like a steroid though...

F

Fun2Train

Awards
i guess it did PERFORM like a steroid though...