so i decided not to take steroids...

xtatic

Awards
im 5'10'' 156lbs.

ive been working out for a little over 2 years (taking maybe a week off every couple months or so) i saterted hitting it hard again almost 3 months ago after taking a month off. i was weighing around 150 then. im eating like crazy (super clean)

my problems is ive never been able to break past 156 standard weight (eating a full meal then weighing myself doesn count). and i seem to not be able to break through the same pleatous (sp) im in right now.

i was planning on taking promagnon but decided against it.

my question is what can i do to gain size?!?!?

my workouts were 3 excersizes per muscle 3 sets 8 reps. i was like that since i began to hit it hard again. Dec 1 i changed to 3 excersizes per muscle, 3 sets, 15-10-5 reps. and am planning to change again on jan 1 to 3 excersizes per muscle, 3 sets, 4-6 reps.

like i said im eating a lot of clean foods.

what can i switch with my eating habits, workout, or even supplements? i was thinking of taking the NHA stack (i was going to take it as part of my PCT) but maybe just by itself?

im open to ideas.

ill try to post up pics and my max's on several excersizes tomorrow

xtatic

Awards
Post your diet.
wake up, breakfast is :
-4 egg whites, 1 whole egg (sometimes more)
-2 slices whole wheat or whole grain bread
-2 cups oj
-1 cup 1% milk
-3 slices turkey bacon (half the time)
-1 banana

snacks
-4 cups honey nut cherrios with 4 cups of 1% milk.
-serving of unsalted peanuts or almonds with a glass of milk
-turkey, chicken, or roast beef slices (4) with fruits and milk
-non fat yogurt danon
-etc.

Lunch and dinner
-2 hamburgers (about 3/4 to 1 lbs.) made from lean ground beef
-2 steaks (14oz avg)
-~25oz of boneless skinless chicken breast
-brown rice
-yogurt
-2 cups juice (apple, berry, oj, fruit juices)
-2 cups of milk
-15oz baked samon
-fresh fruits

roughly the type of things i eat. i try to eat atleast 5 times a day.

dnegel

Awards