Help, I lost my appetite!

goldenchild777

Awards
Currently doing a Test Prop/Tren Cycle and trying to shovel down 4500 clean calories a day! But lately I've just had a loss of appetite that I can't explain. The Tren has me so jacked up all the time, I just don't feel like eating. Any comments or suggestions, please???

CarryOnTheChaos

Awards
  • Established
possibly injectable B-12 maybe @ 1000mcg's EOD...that should jumpstart your appetite rather quickly...

i'm not an expert though...cause i'm sure there are other things besides B-12 that would do the same...hopefully OTC so you dont have to deal with ordering...waiting for shipping etc.

I also find if you make sure you drink a shake immediately upon rising then take your shower and immediately eat breakfast (15-20 minutes after the shake) your metabolism will keep you pretty hungry all day...hope this helps bro, good luck.

regards,
COTC

badbart

badbart

Awards
  • Established
Anti histamines help me, Claritan and Benedrill work wounders.

CarryOnTheChaos

Awards
  • Established
badbart, how do you combat the drowsiness associated with them though?

I know I for one can only get away with taking anti-histmines right before bed otherwise I'll be lethargic and just want to sleep all day at work etc...not eat, lol.

Any advice?

regards,
COTC

badbart

badbart

Awards
  • Established
Clairitan is non-drowsy. They don't work for everyone but they seem to work for me. I can only take Benedrill right before bed.

goldenchild777

Awards
I started using Ketotifen Fumarate from the CEM store, appetite is back and sleeping like a baby!!! love it!

goldenchild777

Awards
Here's what cutting edge says about it!

6 pumps=1ml about an hour before bed!

It does make me drowsy,which is great because I've had a hard time sleeping because I'm so jacked up.

When I wake up I can eat, eat, eat!!!

Ketotifen Fumarate is here!
[font=verdana, arial, helvetica]Ketotifen Fumarate is here!