New Around Here, With lots of Q's

claytondavis

Awards
So I'm new to the lifting scene. Been lifting for close to 6 months. I just finished my first cycle of PH. And I'm starting my post cycle. I'm not a fan of the PH because of the side effects, but I am also not to knowledgeable on this topic. Any advice on what I should be taking and not taking. I'm trying to build muscle, but also lose this damn body fat. Any dieting tips?! Any advice is good advice. Thanks in advance.

I am 5' 11" and weigh 190. When I started 6 months ago I weighed 205.

polarcat

polarcat

Awards
  • Established
Why did you start a prohormone after only 6 months of lifting? And which product/cycle set up was it?

claytondavis

Awards
Why did you start a prohormone after only 6 months of lifting? And which product/cycle set up was it?
It was the Sasquatch DNA resurrection. And because I let somebody talk me into it, and honestly rEgretted it halfway through. But I finished it out. And now I'm trying to find out what I really need.

Bmac63095

Bmac63095

Awards
It was the Sasquatch DNA resurrection. And because I let somebody talk me into it, and honestly rEgretted it halfway through. But I finished it out. And now I'm trying to find out what I really need.
I had great results with Sasquatch and yetti

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
"Any advice is good advice." You should rethink this.

You took this without investigating each of the ingredients?
Get your blood tested; Liver Support, and PCT.

SFreed

SFreed

Board Supporter
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
So what do you have for PCT??

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
This is what I took.