Diet adds up to 3000cals
Sleep for 8 hours
2 ltr of water
Gym for 1 hour
Soccer for 6 hours a week.

hgjespersen

hgjespersen

Awards
Aslong as you are in a caloric surplus and getting enough protein. You will gain weight

CCV3

CCV3

Awards
  • Established
Eat more.

I can eat that much food in one sitting.

jdg76

jdg76

Awards
  • Established
hey guys can you check my diet out please?? im new to thisBreakfast : Weatabix Nutri grain (wholeweat bar with fruit) CoffeeSnack: Chicken sandwich with fruitLunch Chicken breast with nuts and fruitSnack Chicken sandwich and fruitGym Pasta and protein shakeNight : Rice and protein shakei weigh 154 pounds 17o g protine in this dietDiet adds up to 3000calsSleep for 8 hours2 ltr of waterGym for 1 hourSoccer for 6 hours a week.
Doesn't look bad. Get some different forms of protein in there too, eggs, steak, fish etc. Also add in some veggies. Other than that eat and eat a lot and your grow.

meathead249

meathead249

Awards
The breakfast bit if was me bowl of oats and some scrambelled egg 5or 6 eggs always good to get protien in first thing but rest is good i say

TexasGuy

Awards
I would add protein to your breakfast and more calories over all. Your weight training + extensive soccer activities + the fact your body is still growing and maturing = a need for a significant amount of energy.

Not all metabolisms are alike but I would experiment increasing your intake by 300 calories per day at a time, primarily by adding protein. Your first bump should be easy by adding protein to breakfast. You will gain fat on a bulk so don't freak out but if you start gaining an "unsightly" amount, you'll know where to cut back.

shafyl

Awards
What do you think i should eat for breakfast?
and if i stick to this diet will i add muscle every week?