Its been a long bulk, what do now?

WarWolf

Awards
Right so i have been bulking for the last 5 months, ive gone from 87kg at 9-10% bf to 106kg roughly 16-18% bf. I am however 6foot5 so i still have a long way to go to get that swole look. My diet is clean, I just went over board and kept highering my cals too often. My strength has skyrocketed through out the bulk.

My question now is whether i should continue bulking till i get to 115kg and then cut up or cut up now and then lean bulk? I have used prohormones before mainly for strength and getting ripped, i have done 2 cycles of havoc.

I currently have two bottles of beastdrol which i bought because they are getting banned and my mate said that the three cycles he has done of the beast have gained him a total of 45 keepable pounds. He is roughly the same height as me but he is i think 125kg at sub 10%bf. I also have 100 clen pills left from back when i was boxing and was having trouble making weight.

So i was wondering should i stick to my current diet which is basically maintenance for me at this weight ie i am still "fat" but am making good strength gains each week or cut back and try get cut up, and how should i run the compounds that i have. should i run the clen first to get cut up or the beast to really compound my bulk results, or perhaps both and go for a recomp effect? i have read a few logs on here but none that have gone into great detail of their nutrition whilst running these compounds together.

Can any one help me, i will post my current diet macros up if that helps. My training split is 3on 1off 2on 1 off, chest,back, shoulders, arms, legs. i have started doing 10 mins of cardio after every workout. Any and all advice is welcome.

Danimozz

Danimozz

Awards
Do what you think. If your not in a hurry to cut up I would suggest to keep bulking on beast

WarWolf

Awards