No Gains!

ET91

Awards
Hey guys I'm new here. I wanted to get some input on what could help me gain a little more weight. I don't consider myself to be an amateur by any means I have been lifting for a few years now and have recently been lifting hard; for the past 6 months or so. In the gym at least 5 days a week. My routine is as follows...

Mon - Shoulders/Tris
Tues. Back/Bis
Wed. Rest
Thurs. Chest
Fri. Rest
Sat. Legs
Sun. Cardio

I'm not trying to be a competition body builder but I feel like I am not seeing any results. I'm 6'3" and stuck at 180. I feel like no matter how hard I work out I don't get any bigger. All I'm looking to do is just add on some lean bulk. My diet isn't horrid and I try to eat somewhat healthy but I don't stick to a regiment of any kind. I also make protein shakes after every workout.

I don't do the same workouts every time I switch up the targeted muscles' workout for muscle confusion but nothing seems to be helping! Is there any supps that I should or any tips anyone has?? Thanks any help is appreciated!

vassille

Awards
Hey guys I'm new here. I wanted to get some input on what could help me gain a little more weight. I don't consider myself to be an amateur by any means I have been lifting for a few years now and have recently been lifting hard; for the past 6 months or so. In the gym at least 5 days a week. My routine is as follows...

Mon - Shoulders/Tris
Tues. Back/Bis
Wed. Rest
Thurs. Chest
Fri. Rest
Sat. Legs
Sun. Cardio

I'm not trying to be a competition body builder but I feel like I am not seeing any results. I'm 6'3" and stuck at 180. I feel like no matter how hard I work out I don't get any bigger. All I'm looking to do is just add on some lean bulk. My diet isn't horrid and I try to eat somewhat healthy but I don't stick to a regiment of any kind. I also make protein shakes after every workout.