Bulking advice

jgrigs

Awards
Hey guys ,

I need some help , I have been training for 2 years , in that time my knowledge
has grown like crazy. My one problem , is that I dont get the resuts I want quickly and I
Change approach after 3 months.

Im currently , 5'7 157lbs , Ive been training for 2 years , I am now 27 , when I first started
I weighed 162 and I had a skinny body with a gut. Ive gone to 147 super lean and cut but no
mass , and when Bulk I get discourage and I cut immedeately.I am unhappy becuz in 2 yrs all
I have done is go up and down. My diet and training is spot on. I think I dont trust in the right
approach cuz there is so many !

I would like some advice on my return to the last bulk I tried . I want to know if if it's worth seeing through
to my goal , which is to add some muscle to my basic frame I have built in 2 years

Daily meal plan

Meal 1 : 8 egg whites + 1 full egg / Animal pak vitms+ 2 fish oils + 1 milk thistle

Meal 2 : 30gr iso protein + 1 scoop Vitargo + 5 gr bcca and glutamine + 12 almonds

Meal3 : 1 cup yams + green veggies + 200 gr chicken breast + 1 slice high protein cheese + 2 fish oils

Meal 4 ( pre workout) 1 cup white rice + 200 gr red meat

Meal 5 ( post workout ) Meal 2 : 30gr iso protein + 1 scoop Vitargo + 10 gr bcca and glutamine + vitamin c

Meal 6 : Mixed greens + 200 gr salmon

Meal 7 : 30 gr casein protein 5 gr Bcaa + Glutamine 1 tbls natural peanut butter + 3 zma

jgrigs

Awards
My work out schedule is

5 x week

Day 1 chest + abs

Day 2 Back

Day 3 Legs

Day 4 Shoulders + abs

Day 5 Arms

uvawahoowa

Awards
Hey guys ,

I need some help , I have been training for 2 years , in that time my knowledge
has grown like crazy. My one problem , is that I dont get the resuts I want quickly and I
Change approach after 3 months.

Im currently , 5'7 157lbs , Ive been training for 2 years , I am now 27 , when I first started
I weighed 162 and I had a skinny body with a gut. Ive gone to 147 super lean and cut but no