Looking to start a new routine Need Info / Advice.

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  125 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    26.5%

Unhappy Looking to start a new routine Need Info / Advice.

Hey everyone I am looking to build muscle and mass. I'm planning on starting a supplement program consisting of ***'s Vitapaks, High T Black, and also Jack3d and Yok3d for pre-workout as well as protein shakes.

I am new to this kind of thing and don't know very much about how to do this the right way. I hear so many different opinions on using a Tes booster and would love if someone could clear things up for me (What are the side effects, pros / cons of using a Tes booster like High T Black)

I am 5.7 really skinny (125 lbs give or take 5 lbs) have never really been on a supplement program.

Please anyone with any helpful information (mainly regarding to the use of tes boosters and their pros / cons, also will using a tes booster give me the gyno side affect like alot of people say steroids do....?) I would really appreciate it.

I am just so tired of being scrawny and skinny I want to bulk up and have good mass, musle tone and definition. PLEASE HELP!

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  160 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.77%

First of all, how old are you? and what is your training program like?
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  125 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    26.5%

I am 23, at the moment I don't really have a program yet. I just get up and do some running and some pull ups reps. I am planning on starting a targeted training program where I focus on different muscle groups every day of the week, while doing cardio before each work out.
    •   

4. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  195 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    61.62%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro