Bulking diet, critique please

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Bulking diet, critique please

As a quick introduction before everyone starts ripping apart the flaws in my diet -- I'm a college student,
    so bear in mind that sometimes I have difficulty fitting in 8 meals a day, so I had to put together a diet
    that still meets my nutritional needs, but also affords me the time to go to a full time schedule's worth of
    classes and work in between. My stats are 20 years old, 5'11", 190 lbs, approx 9% BF, been lifting natural for about 8
    months. I drink about 1.5 gallons of water a day, supplement with a multi vitamin w/ b complex after I wake
    up and before I go to bed, flax and fish oil, and I try to take some vitamin c before workouts. Anyway I'm sure
    I'm leaving something out, so I'll just post the diet:

[8:30 am] meal #1
    2 cups (measured uncooked) oats
    whey in milk (50g protein)

[12:30 pm] meal #2
    turkey sandwich on whole wheat (40g protein)
    glass of skim milk

[2:30-3:20 pm] lift

[3:30 pm] meal #3 (post workout)
    whey shake in gatorade (100g dextrose, 50g protein)

[4:30 pm] meal #4
    roast beef on whole wheat (40g protein)
    glass of skim milk

[7:30 pm] meal #5
    *breaded chicken fingers (50g or more protein)

[10:30 pm] meal #6
    whey in no fat no carb milk (50g protein)

*yeah this meal is kind of difficult to avoid since no other dining halls are open. My only other option here would
    be a greasy calzone with little protein, fried chicken wings, or eating in (which I often do if I have clean food)

Critique away