anyone else eat this much?

wick3dtrick

wick3dtrick

Awards
I have no idea if I just eat this much from being 18 and young but its ungodly. I'm consuming 4000 cal a day at the least most of the time its not enough, for my hunger. Like I eat a whole pot of pasta four times a day I eat 2 lbs of chicken a day which is 6 chciken breast I eat a whole dozen of egg whites a day lots of fruit and vegtibles with and between meals. Like does anyone else eat this much? Not to mention I have shakes with my meals and I also eat a lot of tunafish either blend it into my shakes or add it into pasta. Try not to eat too much because of the potential hazard. Back to the question anyone else eat this much? And plus I still wake up in the middle of the night starving. But at least this makes it easy to bulk up and gain weight and thank god I'm a cook at a resturaunt where I eat for free or id always be broke lol.

So any advice questions comments or anyone else wanting to say how much they eat post away I'm curious to know.

Thannk for reading and posting yall

rockme

rockme

Awards
I have no idea if I just eat this much from being 18 and young but its ungodly. I'm consuming 4000 cal a day at the least most of the time its not enough, for my hunger. Like I eat a whole pot of pasta four times a day I eat 2 lbs of chicken a day which is 6 chciken breast I eat a whole dozen of egg whites a day lots of fruit and vegtibles with and between meals. Like does anyone else eat this much? Not to mention I have shakes with my meals and I also eat a lot of tunafish either blend it into my shakes or add it into pasta. Try not to eat too much because of the potential hazard. Back to the question anyone else eat this much? And plus I still wake up in the middle of the night starving. But at least this makes it easy to bulk up and gain weight and thank god I'm a cook at a resturaunt where I eat for free or id always be broke lol.