Egg white versus whole eggs

sae2110

sae2110

Awards
Whats the difference? As far as bulking is concerned. Heard that whole eggs have plenty of good **** in them plus healthy fats and cholesterol to make hormones

jbonez

jbonez

Banned
Awards
If you are bulking the right way, aka working out the right way, eating the right types of foods at the right times, then why are you worried about whole eggs? its an egg lol eat it. its one of the few amazing bulking foods, i eat anywhere from 5 to 10 full eggs per day on my bulking diet and I'm still only 5% body fat after months of my clean bulk.

i am not a medical expert tho, make sure you stay on top of your cholesterol levels and general health issues

sae2110

sae2110

Awards
If you are bulking the right way, aka working out the right way, eating the right types of foods at the right times, then why are you worried about whole eggs? its an egg lol eat it. its one of the few amazing bulking foods, i eat anywhere from 5 to 10 full eggs per day on my bulking diet and I'm still only 5% body fat after months of my clean bulk.

i am not a medical expert tho, make sure you stay on top of your cholesterol levels and general health issues
All very true, im an ER nurse (only one in the city who can deadlift 300) but i wondered from a bulking standpoint. Personally, i eat at least 4 eggs for breakfast and my hdl/ldl is perfect. Thanks man!

VS91588

VS91588

Awards
I personally always throw in 1 whole egg in the morning with my breakfast no matter what, but if I decide to eat eggs again throughout the day I stick to only eggwhites.

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
kaikara

kaikara

Awards
  • Established
I'm guessing he meant only ER nurse in his city that can lift 300 lbs. That's probably believable.

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
sae2110

sae2110

Awards