Egg white versus whole eggs - AnabolicMinds.com

Egg white versus whole eggs

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  183 lbs.

Egg white versus whole eggs

Whats the difference? As far as bulking is concerned. Heard that whole eggs have plenty of good **** in them plus healthy fats and cholesterol to make hormones
    Life is cold, short, and brutal
    Training log -
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/workout-logs/207211-sae2110s-training-log.html

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.

If you are bulking the right way, aka working out the right way, eating the right types of foods at the right times, then why are you worried about whole eggs? its an egg lol eat it. its one of the few amazing bulking foods, i eat anywhere from 5 to 10 full eggs per day on my bulking diet and I'm still only 5% body fat after months of my clean bulk.

i am not a medical expert tho, make sure you stay on top of your cholesterol levels and general health issues
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  183 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by jbonez
    If you are bulking the right way, aka working out the right way, eating the right types of foods at the right times, then why are you worried about whole eggs? its an egg lol eat it. its one of the few amazing bulking foods, i eat anywhere from 5 to 10 full eggs per day on my bulking diet and I'm still only 5% body fat after months of my clean bulk.

i am not a medical expert tho, make sure you stay on top of your cholesterol levels and general health issues
    All very true, im an ER nurse (only one in the city who can deadlift 300) but i wondered from a bulking standpoint. Personally, i eat at least 4 eggs for breakfast and my hdl/ldl is perfect. Thanks man!
    Training log -
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  230 lbs.

I personally always throw in 1 whole egg in the morning with my breakfast no matter what, but if I decide to eat eggs again throughout the day I stick to only eggwhites.
  5. Elite Member