My bulking diet - please comment

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  145 lbs.

My bulking diet - please comment

So after getting down to 71kg (I'm 5'10 and 24 yo), about 4 months ago, I started lifting heavier and eating a lot more. I found that my gains were almost non-existent.

I put on 5 kg in 4 months and saw virtually 0 results in both measurements and strength (some days I lifted more, others a lot less, which I put down to how rested I felt on that day).

So, I decided to try the chemical way, and got someone to hook me up with Dianabol.

I'm taking 40mg a day, split into 2 servings, 1 pre-workout, around 8am and 1 post work-out, around 12pm (both with meals).

Because my guy told me that Dianabol helps metabolise and utilise much more protein than what your body can naturally, and that it helps with mostly lean gains (he said something along the lines of 60% clean, 25% water and only 15% fat), I decided to go all out with my diet.

I started my cycle this Monday, and have been on 4,000cal a day!

11 meals, every 1,5 hours (with protein shakes only counting as half-meals, so I eat as soon as 45mins after them again), as follows:

Meal 1: protein shake
    48grams of protein, 21 of carbs (of which 20 are sugars) and 5,4grams of fat, all worth 300 calories

Meal 2: 100grams of steamed rice and 200grams of chicken breast
    78grams of carbs and 38grams of protein, 1,5grams of fat from the rice (chicken has negligible amount), all worth 555 calories total

Meal 3: post-work-out shake

Meal 4: oats and protein bar, worth 285 calories
    19grams of protein, 38 grams of carbs (of which 6 are sugars)

Meals 5, 6 and 7: same as Meal 2

Meal 8: same as Meal 4

Meals 9, 10 and 11: 200 grams of chicken breast

All-in-all I'm looking at:

600 calories from the protein shakes
    1,400 from the steamed rice
    1,400 from the chicken breast
    570 from the oats and protein bars

Total: 3,900-4,000

Total carbs: around 420 grams (of which 55 are sugars)