Dianabol!!! how to take it safely

Status
Not open for further replies.

haroldkumar19

Awards
i am 21 years old....6'1....160 pounds...i am long and lengthy...i am trying to gain 25 to 30 pounds....i eat as much as i can and i never gain a pound..i work out 3-4 times a week and havent really seen much...dianabol seems to be the best steroid because i refuse to inject...i need the safest stack and the safest way to take this...i am kinda new to all this so be specific please

CrazyChemist

CrazyChemist

Awards
  • Established
I like 200mg ED with 1500mg EW test base..... aight, that might be a little much. In all honesty, i wldnt run dbol solo, although there are some people who think you can benefit from a cycle of straight dbol the gains rarely stick without a test base. If you do run dbol solo I'd run 40-60mg ED, split up in at least 2 doses, for 5 weeks. Do a thorough PCT and hope for the best. Diet and training will need to be point on.

SolidusSnake

SolidusSnake

Awards
  • Established
a lot of people like 6-8 week solo dbol cycles..
It really aint that bad on liver, and I have proven that via bloods.. But it can wreak havoc on cholesterol..

supra888

supra888

Awards
You are not at a stage where you should consider using any steroids ,ignore the **** advice above suggesting 40-60mg of dbol a day ...how many years have you been lifting ?
At 160lbs you could easily gain from a well laid out bulking meal plan.

Are you eating 6 high-protein meals per day ?

what does your training split look like ?

You need to do research and not rely on info directly from the forums ,start with PCT,A.I's, hcg,hpta,shutdown,gyno/other sides....

boricuarage

boricuarage

Banned
Awards
  • Established
You are not at a stage where you should consider using any steroids ,ignore the **** advice above suggesting 40-60mg of dbol a day ...how many years have you been lifting ?