3 Month Bulk Progress! Looking for comments

Smith402

Awards
I have been bulking for about 3 months now. I started at 149lbs and im currently sitting at 180lbs. My goal is to be around 200-210 by the middle of October. Im currently deployed overseas in Afghanistan so I am not able to prepare my own foods im trying to eat as many clean foods as I can but I have really no clue on how many calories im in taking but I do know im In taking at least 200g of protein a day and getting a good amount of Omega 3 fats from Tuna and Almonds. But below I’ll give you what my meal plan sort of looks like on a day to day basis.

Current Supplements:
AndroDrol
Green Magnitude
WhiteFlood
Purple Intrain
Multivitamin
Milk Thistle
Meal #1
2 Chicken Breasts
1 Cup Steamed Rice
2 Cups Broccoli
2 Slices of Wheat bread
1/2 Cup of Pinto Beans
Salad with green or black olives and Fat Free Italian dressing (LEAST AMOUNT OF Sugar) 3g

Meal #2
Tuna
2 Slices of Wheat bread
Slice of Provolone cheese

Pre-Workout
1 Scoop of Whey

Post Workout
1 Scoop of Whey

Meal #3
2 Lobster Tails
1 Small Chicken breast
1 Cup Green beans
1 Corn on the Cob
2 Slices of Wheat Bread
1 Cup Steamed Rice
Salad with green or black olives and Fat Free Italian dressing (LEAST AMOUNT OF Sugar) 3g

Meal #4
2 Small Chicken Breasts or Tuna depending on what they have
2 Slices of Wheat bread
1 slice of provolone Cheese

Meal #5
2 Full Eggs and 3 Egg Whites (Scrambled with 1/2 cups of ham and mushrooms)
2 slices of Wheat bread
2 Cups Broccoli
1/2 cup of Pinto Beans
1 Cup Steamed Rice

Meal #6 before bed
1oz of Almonds
1 Scoop of Whey

Attachments

WilteredFire

WilteredFire

Awards
  • Established
For a 3 month bulk, to gain what you have gained with what seems minimal fat gain, is nothing short of excellent. You've filled out more in your chest and shoulders with some mass in the biceps it seems.

For 3 months progress 30lb's is something alot would envy :)

Keep it up.

swollwilliams

swollwilliams

Awards
  • Established