Decide for me

pcav89

Awards
Hey guys, Im new to taking ph's and am turning to them because I can not seem to gain a single lb and its been long enough. Ive never taken anything before so Im looking for the best ph for me and wich one will really do what I need wich is to gain some serious size over the next couple of months. Ive been told about m1-4add, epistane, p mag. IT SOUNDS LIKE STACKING PMAG AND M1-4ADD WOULD DO WHAT I NEED but that sounds like a bit much, but then again idk. Im looking for everyones opinion and what I should do to put on some solid size. Please pick this apart and feel free to add or change anything youd like. Thanx alot guys!

I'm lost with this. I haven't gained one lb in literally a year. Or more.I'm 5'10 and 165 lbs on fluctuation lol. Any ways here's my diet. Also if I shouldn't stack, do you have anything to recommended taking to help me gain some solid size?
My daily diet is. ...
Morning - oatmeal no sugar and or 4 eggs with cheese. Milk. Banana.
Snack - usually half serving of weight gainer wich is about 600 Cal
lunch - sandwich. Apple. Gatorade or water. And usually a meal bar
Snack - other half of weight gainer another 600 Cal roughly
Dinner - whatever the girl makes for dinner lol
Snack before bed - on's pro complex and a banana or Ham n cheese rolls.

Supps -
gnc's mass xxx weight gainer
On's pro complex
Gnc's multi vitamin
Fish oils
Carb additive for protein shakes

That's all I've got to really show for now but I think its not to bad and based on my diet I should be gaining a little weight here n there. I've always been a really hard gainer and usually smaller than most people lol. Usually lifting more but I'm really wanting to bulk up significantly more then I am now. Any recommendations of what to change what to add and what to take and wich Ph to take is really appreciate. Thanx again for the reply bro.

surreallmlan

Awards