Tips for packing on muscle weight?

need to gain

Awards
I've been lifting consistently for about two months now. I've lifted for about 5 years before now just not as seriously as i am now. Thats nothing compared to you guys and I know it will take time but I'm just wondering if I can start gaining already? Can you give me a quick explanation on good proteins or supplements to help me out? Should i lift more than every other day or do i need to rest a day in between? Also i know a tiny bit about test boosters and anabolics but can you also explain those quickly and are the benefits better than the downsides? Thanks for the help and sorry for my ignorance.

permanabol

Awards