College Student diet plan help, and other questions

Z

zmils24

Awards
Im a 20 yr old college student trying to bulk up. ive been lifting seriously now for about 1 1/2 years, and i think maybe im actually starting to get on the RIGHT track of building muscle! My budget is extremely limited just casue im in college and i just got laid off! :worried:. Any ways i got this book from a friend of a friend and ive been trying to live by this diet plan for about 2 weeks now..

Meal 1: 6 hardboiled eggs w/o yolk, a whole grain piece of bread, bannana, and a glass of non fat milk spiked with about 2 tbl spoons of milk powder to increase protein
Meal 2: 1 chicken breast, about 2 servings of veggies(vary), a serviing of brown rice, a glass of non fat milk spiked with about 2 tbl spoons of milk powder
Meal 3: Tuna salad (romaine lettuce, canned tuna), bannana, 1 vegg.,a glass of non fat milk spiked with about 2 tbl spoons of milk powder
Meal 4: Monster Mass shake (4 scoops:full serving) as my pre-workout !! I found it a little weird it said to take a weight gainer before a workout? but ive been doing it
Meal 5: Chicken breast, 2 veggies, serving of brown rice,a glass of milk spiked with about 2 tbl spoons of milk powder
Meal 6: Whatever else i can eat before bed as far as leftovers; maybe chicken, snack on pistachios, peanut butter and jelly,a boiled egg if im feeeling froggy, simple stuff

** i also take free form amino soft gels 3 times daily, vitamin C twice daily, and a B complex every morning(taste like A**), and before bed i take L-arginine and Glutamine

Now let me say beleive it or not it is costing me like 70 bucks a week for all this(which i know isnt a lot but for me right now it is!!) so if you have any other replacements for anything else in this diet PLEASEEEEEEE tell me. or if you suggest different things for different meals. more of, less of something, easier meals, etc.ALL help is appreciated!!