Want size fast.......

Pitbull14218

Pitbull14218

Awards
Hello everyone!

Well i'll start with description of me, Im about to be 23 years old i currently weigh about 150lbs. When i was younger i was always the smallest kid in my class's, I wasnt really picked on nor fought with. When i was a freshman in high school i was on the wrestling team in the 96lb weight class(not even a real class if i recall) I started training with weights when i was probly 17 years old i remember trying to hit 130lbs.

I was always smaller then everyone and i still kinda am. Im not really into body building but i want to improve my looks and get big due to being so small my entire life, i do like lifting weights but i have a fast metabolism being a hard gainer so i usually seem to plateau after 1-2months and i never really get much strength. I try to eat alot of calories i have whey protein but im going to be going to college in january and i will not have as much time to use for the gym due to being full time and working to pay my bills.

I do know to use proper forum and technique over trying to put up alot of weight incorrectly. This year i was probly in the best shape of my life about say June i weighed about 155lbs and benched the most i ever benched a whooping 205lbs!!!! I did get the lift from my spotter for this. I know compound excersizes are best for building mass and strength, i also do deadlifts but not very often because i dont want to hurt myself. In june i probly deadlifted once a week.

Now i currently just eat real food and whey protein i dont take creatine or any other supplements, but i've been thinking alot about doing a cycle of steriods because i feel like its not worth for me to put all this time and money into this to only hit a plateau and gain 5lbs..... So please dont flame me im here to learn and i want some opinions.

I train each body part once a week only when its full recoveried and not sore.